like us on Facebook
and follow us on Twitter
356,833 subscribers
114,144,819 total views
4,112,823 views this month
Hosted by Panda
Rating: 0.0 out of 5
Season 1  /  Epsiode 1  (S01E01)
Sunday, May 12, 2013
1. Xilent - Clear Your Mind
2. Tha New Team - Mosh Pit (Ft. Youthstar)
3. James Marvel & Shimon - Ice Block
4. Xilent - Do It
5. Mediks - Terminal (Ft. Texas)
6. Dilemn - Monster
7. Xilent - Boss Wave (Tha New Team Remix)
8. Xilent - Boss Wave (James Marvel Remix)
9. Fourward - Streetknowledge
10. DisasZt - Till The Sun Comes Up
11. Camo & Krooked - History Of The Future
12. Mediks - Blown Away (Ft. Astronaut)
13. Sparfunk & Shimon - Snake Charmer
14. Fourward - Mudlark
15. Tha Trickaz - Kill It, F*ck It
16. Naked Fish - Black Cloud VIP (Ft. Delight)
17. High Maintenance - Take The Pain Away (Ft. Melissa Pixel)
18. Fourward - Aftermath (Ft. Youthstar)
19. Sparfunk - Blazin' Jazz
20. Dilemn - Transitions
21. Teknian - Ruff (Koven Remix)
22. Xilent - Boss Wave (Teddy Killerz Remix)
23. Mustache Riot & We Bang - Creepy Unkle
* timecodes may be estimated
'Transitions' LP is OUT NOW!
Only the best tempo changing bass music tracks! iTunes:…
AudioPorn Store:…

The only defining constant of the world we live in today is the need for continuous evolution. Mirroring this, our collective tastes in music similarly demands adaptation and re-evaluation, pausing for breath at a moment’s notice before moving on for pastures new, our musical sensibilities, and the defining manifestation of this transition.

This is something we at Audioporn Records fully endorse through our output, with each release a reflection of this diversity, no matter which artist or what tempo. With this in mind, it makes sense that moving into our sixth year since our inception in 2007, our first full long player should incorporate and celebrate this ethos, each track bearing the signature tempo-change.

Featuring a plethora of previously unreleased material and a selection of favourites from a collection of forward-thinking artists, both affiliated with our label and appearing for the first time, ‘Transitions’ is the perfect snapshot of the wide variety of styles and flavours that Audioporn Records encompasses. Featuring heavyweights such as Noisia, Excision & Datsik, Camo & Krooked, and Dirtyphonics; label flag-bearers Shimon, Xilent, High Maintenance, Fourward, Dilemn, and a host of others; each track enabled as the perfect DJ resource for crossover multi-genre mixes. Our most ambitious and kaleidoscopic project to date, Audioporn is very proud to present only the best tempo changing bass music tracks, with the ‘Transitions’ LP.

Become a fan of Shimon on Facebook
Follow Shimon on Twitter
Become a fan of AudioPorn on Facebook
Follow AudioPorn on Twitter
Follow AudioPorn on SoundCloud

comments powered by Disqus
Panda Mix Show, YouTube's #1 mix show brings you the best in exclusive music and guest mixes from major artists around the world. It reaches over 4 million listeners monthly and has a following of over 350,000 subscribers. It features drum and bass, bass music, future bass, electro house, techno, lounge, moombahton, reggae and dubstep   mixes and is produced by Panda. Panda Mix Show is a supporter of the World Wildlife Fund.

© 2008 — 2024, Panda Mix Show and respective record labels, publishers and artists. Made with ❤❤❤ and bamboo by Panda. Site custom-built in Sublime Text 2 by Panda.
Get updates by email