like us on Facebook
and follow us on Twitter
356,833 subscribers
114,144,819 total views
4,112,823 views this month
Hosted by Panda
Rating: 0.0 out of 5
Season 3  /  Epsiode 8  (S03E08)
Friday, August 20, 2010
01 - Blu Mar Ten - By The Time My Light Reaches You I'll Be Gone (Klute remix) - Blu Mar Ten
02 - Blu Mar Ten - Nobody Here - Blu Mar Ten
03 - Blu Mar Ten - Nobody Here (Kastle remix) - Blu Mar Ten
04 - Blu Mar Ten - All Over Again (Sabre remix) - Exceptional Records
05 - Blu Mar Ten - Made of Air - Blu Mar Ten
06 - Blu Mar Ten - If I Could Tell You (Stray remix) - Blu Mar Ten
07 - Blu Mar Ten - Anytime Soon - Exceptional Records
08 - Blu Mar Ten - Black Water - Exceptional Records
09 - Blu Mar Ten - Bedroom Eyes - Blu Mar Ten
10 - Blu Mar Ten - If I Could Tell You - Blu Mar Ten
11 - Blu Mar Ten - Believe Me (Bop remix) - Blu Mar Ten
12 - Blu Mar Ten - Above Words - Blu Mar Ten
13 - Blu Mar Ten - Close VIP - Blu Mar Ten
14 - Blu Mar Ten - Close - Blu Mar Ten
15 - Blu Mar Ten - Clipjoint - Blu Mar Ten
16 - Blu Mar Ten - Eight Rounds Rapid - Blu Mar Ten
17 - Blu Mar Ten - Storyteller (Blame remix) - Deep Structure
18 - Blu Mar Ten - Headturner - Tangent Recordings
19 - Blu Mar Ten - By The Time My Light Reaches You I'll Be Gone - Blu Mar Ten
* timecodes may be estimated
Panda presents Blu Mar Ten. Formed in the big-bang of 90's drum & bass and regular faces at Rage, Metalheadz, Speed & AWOL, Blu Mar Ten were rapidly spotted by LTJ Bukem and signed to Good Looking Records, cementing their position in the genre as originators of complex, atmospheric music.
The last 15 years have seen Blu Mar Ten working with some of the most respected labels and carving out one of the most respected catalogues in drum & bass. In 2009 Blu Mar Ten delivered their 'Natural History' album, covering a myriad of d&b styles.

This summer sees a series of remixes from 'Natural History' featuring reworkings from Klute, Seba, Bop, Stray and Badmammal. The Natural History remixes are out now and available on vinyl and mp3 from all good stores. Visit… for details

In this artist-only one-hour mix, Blu Mar Ten blend 19 of their own tracks from 2003 to 2010 in just over 60 minutes. Lock in and leave your appreciation for them in the comments!

All these tracks are available to buy.
Visit… or other good music stores to get them

Become a fan of Blu Mar Ten on Facebook
Follow Blu Mar Ten on Twitter

comments powered by Disqus
Panda Mix Show, YouTube's #1 mix show brings you the best in exclusive music and guest mixes from major artists around the world. It reaches over 4 million listeners monthly and has a following of over 350,000 subscribers. It features drum and bass, bass music, future bass, electro house, techno, lounge, moombahton, reggae and dubstep   mixes and is produced by Panda. Panda Mix Show is a supporter of the World Wildlife Fund.

© 2008 — 2024, Panda Mix Show and respective record labels, publishers and artists. Made with ❤❤❤ and bamboo by Panda. Site custom-built in Sublime Text 2 by Panda.
Get updates by email