like us on Facebook
and follow us on Twitter
356,833 subscribers
114,144,819 total views
4,112,823 views this month
Hosted by Panda
Rating: 0.0 out of 5
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
"Forget Me" is the debut release by Austrian wunderkind Dead Battery on Kannibalen Records. Following his chart-topping remix of Dabin's "Awakening", Dead Battery returns with an electrifying pair of original compositions. The title track is an expertly-crafted electro house stomper, with an uplifting vocal buildup that undeniably places it in anthem territory. The second original, Fuck That, is a proper dubstep tune, filled with earth shattering drums and in-your-face bass growls and squelches. The EP is capped off with two very different yet equally brilliant remixes of "Forget Me". South Carolina producer Koda slows everything up on his version, using a slew of hypnotizing pads, emotive vocal tapestries and smooth R&B grooves to concoct the perfect soundtrack for early-morning chilling sessions. Parisian duo Flechette bring in booming 808 drums, undulating leads and epic hardstyle chords, taking their remix straight to the trap.

Become a fan of Dead Battery on Facebook
Follow Dead Battery on Twitter
Become a fan of Kannibalen Records on Facebook
Follow Kannibalen Records on Twitter
Follow Kannibalen Records on SoundCloud

comments powered by Disqus
Panda Mix Show, YouTube's #1 mix show brings you the best in exclusive music and guest mixes from major artists around the world. It reaches over 4 million listeners monthly and has a following of over 350,000 subscribers. It features drum and bass, bass music, future bass, electro house, techno, lounge, moombahton, reggae and dubstep   mixes and is produced by Panda. Panda Mix Show is a supporter of the World Wildlife Fund.

© 2008 — 2024, Panda Mix Show and respective record labels, publishers and artists. Made with ❤❤❤ and bamboo by Panda. Site custom-built in Sublime Text 2 by Panda.
Get updates by email