like us on Facebook
and follow us on Twitter
356,833 subscribers
114,144,819 total views
4,112,823 views this month
Hosted by Panda
Rating: 0.0 out of 5
Season 7  /  Epsiode 8  (S07E08)
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
1. DJ SS & MC Fats - Revival
2. Need For Mirrors, HLZ & MC Fats - BUMP
3. Quadrant, Kid Hops & Iris - Dirty 78
4. A Sides & MC Fats - Rebel Rouser (Cabin Fever Remix)
5. A Sides & MC Fats - Dreaming (Serum & Bladerunner Remix)
6. Will Miles & MC Fats - The Last Breath
7. John B & MC Fats - Drop That Rhythm
8. A Sides & MC Fats feat. Regina - What You Don't Know (Makoto Remix)
9. Vignette - Eveson
10. DJ Zinc & MC Fats - Move That Sound (Mr Joseph Remix)
11. A Sides & MC Fats - Moment In Time (S.P.Y Remix)
12. XRS & MC Fats - Lovin' (Random Movement Remix)
13. Bailey & MC Fats - For The Love
14. Squarewave & MC Fats - Special Moment (D-Bridge Remix)
15. HLZ, DJ Chef & MC Fats - Souljah
16. Mackadena. MC Random & MC Fats - Around The World (A Sides Remix)
17. Alix Perez & MC Fats - Soulseeker
18. S.I.N & MC Fats - Snuck VIP
19. Mr Explicit & MC Fats - Play That Game
20. A Sides & MC Fats - Crazy (Czekki Remix)
21. Brother & MC Fats - True To You
* timecodes may be estimated
A true veteran DJ, producer and engineer, A Sides has an epic collection of releases to his name making him one of the most prolific and versatile artists in drum & bass. Over the course of his extensive career, A Sides has never limited himself to a single style and has proved to be a highly capable selector whatever style he is drawing for.
He established his own label Eastside Records in 1996 and has since put out over 85 releases, including two compilation albums (Eastside Jamz Volumes 1 & 2) as well as A Sides solo albums "Follow The Groove" "Worldwide" "Mysterious Vibes" and the most recent album album "Based Upon Bass"

A Sides has also recently added a digital arm to Eastside Records and made the entire back-catalogue available for mp3 download from digital store Beatport. For most of 2013 he has been the figurehead behind a fundraising album for his good friend MC Fats who has been suffering with health problems. He has managed to compile the We Gotcha album project boasting 40 tracks from many high profile artists.

Other projects set for 2014 are a new A Sides solo album and also a joint collaboration album with Japanese producer Makoto. The future is looking bright!

Become a fan of A Sides on Facebook
Follow A Sides on Twitter
Follow A Sides on SoundCloud
Become a fan of MC Fats on Facebook
Follow MC Fats on Twitter
Follow MC Fats on SoundCloud

comments powered by Disqus
Panda Mix Show, YouTube's #1 mix show brings you the best in exclusive music and guest mixes from major artists around the world. It reaches over 4 million listeners monthly and has a following of over 350,000 subscribers. It features drum and bass, bass music, future bass, electro house, techno, lounge, moombahton, reggae and dubstep   mixes and is produced by Panda. Panda Mix Show is a supporter of the World Wildlife Fund.

© 2008 — 2024, Panda Mix Show and respective record labels, publishers and artists. Made with ❤❤❤ and bamboo by Panda. Site custom-built in Sublime Text 2 by Panda.
Get updates by email